Our Customers Reviews

Wyatt's Removals would like to share with you some our customer's reviews which are listed below; this will give you an opportunity into what our customers are saying about our services and approach to their move. We provide a professional and caring attitude regarding your processions, and we ensure we always go the extra mile to make your move stress-free and enjoyable. If you have any questions, then please contact us.


SMOOTH AND EASY REMOVAL - LISS TO LISS

Hi Simon, thanks for a smooth and easy removal/delivery service you and James provided. I have now unpacked and have boxes ready for collection. With thanks, Kim. Thank you, Kim, we strive to ensure all our customers receive a smooth and easy service it is what we do best. Thank you, Kim, Wyatt's Removals. October 2018, Liss to Liss

PROFESSIONAL WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND THEM - HASLEMERE TO HASLEMERE

Hey, Simon thanks for moving us last weekend. We hired Simon and his crew in Sept 2018 as we moved from one house to another. We called several removal companies, and Simon’s stood out from the beginning. They were knowledgeable, followed through every step of the way, and gave reasonable estimates (which they stuck with, even going above and beyond.) They were also the only company who came by and looked at the place before giving a firm quote. They also let us borrow some boxes; they were professional at every step. I wholeheartedly recommend them. Thank you Wyatt's Removals. September 2018, Haslemere to Haslemere, Michael A

WHOLE PROCESS RAN EFFICIENTLY INCLUDING THE STAIRS - LISS TO CENTRAL LONDON

Thank you very much for a good removal on Tuesday. As always our furniture and boxes were handled very carefully, and the whole process ran very efficiently. We could not believe how strong James was, carrying things we could hardly lift, almost "on one hand". I have to say that we did both appreciate all your efforts in getting everything up so many stairs. I'm sure you wouldn't want that particular job too often. Many thanks, Juliet. Thank you for the workout, Wyatt's Removals. September 2018

THANK YOU, THAT'S WHAT WE LIKE TO HEAR, GREAT SEE YOU SOON - LIPHOOK TO STORAGE

I would also recommend Wyatt's Removals Liphook and completely agree with everything Chloe said. We were so pleased with them when they moved us out; we're not getting any other quotes to move us in when our house is finally ready! Mr & Mrs Fitzsimmons, Liphook to storage. Thank you look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks, Wyatt's Removals. February 2018

WHAT NO EXTRA COST GREAT, ONE OF OUR GRAYSHOTT CUSTOMERS - BEACON HILL

Churt Removals in the snowWyatt's in Liphook, nice chaps and very reasonable priced compared to some others who like to charge extra everything. Nothing was too much for them they even dismantled some fitted furniture in our new house we did not require, at no extra cost. Thanks, Wyatt's Removals. December 2017, Grayshott to Beacon Hill, Chloe Taylor.

SNOW, NO PROBLEM WE WILL BE THERE! - CHURT TO CHURT

Wyatt's Removals managed to reach their customer in Churt with snow falling the other day; they turned up on time and even though it was a difficult and slippery they expertly managed to move their customer to their location further in the village. December 2017, Churt to Churt. Thank you Samantha always happy to help.

EXTREMELY EFFICIENT SERVICE - FARNHAM TO GOSPORT

Thanks to Simon and his team for making my move go very smoothly. Extremely efficient service. I didn't have a completion date for a couple of weeks, but Simon kept me penciled in, which relieved some of the stress of moving! I would defiantly recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks again, August 2017. Thank you Samantha always happy to help.

THANK YOU A GOOD JOB - LIPHOOK TO LISS

Liss removals wyatts removalsThank you, for making such a good job of helping me move, and James too. I have now emptied and stacked all the boxes ready for whenever you can pick them up. Thanks again. Anikira de Solstic, August 2017. Thank you for the review, it is our aim to provide a quality service which we pride ourselves on achieving. Thank you.

PROFESSIONAL REMOVAL SERVICE - HASLEMERE TO LIPHOOK

I booked Wyatt's not knowing anything about them, always a bit worrying, but they turned out to be fantastic. We had several change of dates (not in our control) but they understood and tried hard to accommodate us. Simon was very helpful, friendly and professional. Thanks Simon, Lawrence Gilbert. June 2017

CANNOT FAULT YOUR SERVICE - HASLEMERE TO HASLEMERE

Hi Simon, All's well, can't fault the service, especially as we were a little Late after such a good start! If you change your mind and need the wardrobe boxes, they are in the shed. Thank you for your cheerful and efficient service, I will certainly recommend you. Kind Regards, Veronica Bowes. April 2017

ANOTHER HIGHLY RECOMMEND - TO STORAGE THEN TO HASLEMERE

haslemere home movesThanks, Simon, Our move date changed a couple of times as we were waiting for carpet fitters but Simon was very helpful and flexible in accommodating our changes. Wyatt's conduct their business in a friendly, professional and efficient manner. I highly recommend them. Tom Cape April 2017.

VERY COMPETITIVE HAPPY TO RECOMMEND - GRAYSHOTT TO GRAYSHOTT

Simon, We are pleased to let you know that your quotation sent in a timely manner was very competitive. The move was carried out quietly, efficiently and with good humor by all your staff. Every item including quite a lot of glassware arrived undamaged showing that the standard of packing was good. Thank you for making the move far less onerous than it could have been. We are happy to recommend your services to others needing to move house. Ken Drake Grayshott Nov 16

GREAT REMOVAL COMPANY - LIPHOOK TO PASSFIELD

Hello Simon, Thank you, we used Wyatt's Removals for our local move within Liphook, despite the companies young age it is clear that Simon has a wealth of experience in the Industry. The professionalism shown by Wyatt's gave us one less thing to worry about at such a stressful time. There are a lot of removal companies about, but when you meet companies like Wyatt's who offer a good service at a competitive price, and then you add Simon's knowledge into the mix then we will unquestionably be recommending them to anyone who asks for a removal company! Tiana and Liam July 2016.

SHORT NOTICE REMOVALS HAPPY MOVE - LIPHOOK TO HAYLING ISLAND

Customers ReviewsWe had a really good experience with Wyatt Removals recently, we approached them at short notice and they managed to accommodate us, not only did they give us sound advice on how we should pack they also provided much needed packing for clothes on the day. The 3 guys on the day were really nice and took the stress of moving away, really impressed with these guys and would use and recommend again. We felt that we got value for money as there price was competitive with others, we also felt they took care of our belongings, a good experience all round. Dave Evans Hayling Island August 2016.

ANOTHER EFFICIENT MOVE - BIDDESTONE LIPHOOK

Hi Simon, Thank you yes everything was fine and very efficiently done so thank you very much. I have no hesitation in recommending your services to other potential customers. Thanks Martin. Biddestone to Liphook, August 2016.

MOVING FATHER SPEEDILY - LIPHOOK TO WESTBURY WILTSHIRE

Hi Simon, Just wanted to say thanks so much for the removals for my Father today. We appreciated your helpfulness, efficiency and friendliness. It was all done very speedily. Thank you. Ali Hunter, Liphook to Westbury Wiltshire. August 2016.

ANOTHER STRESS FREE HAPPY MOVE - PASSFIELD TO HEWSHOTT

Elsted RemovalsHello Simon, Thank you, we used Wyatt's Removals for our local move within Liphook, despite the companies young age it is clear that Simon has a wealth of experience in the Industry. The professionalism shown by Wyatt's gave us one less thing to worry about at such a stressful time. There are a lot of removal companies about, but when you meet companies like Wyatt's who offer a good service at a competitive price and then you add Simon's knowledge into the mix then we will unquestionably be recommending them to anyone who asks for a removal company! Tiana and Liam Keen, Passfield to Hewshott July 2016.

SERVING THE FAMILY WHERE EVER THEY ARE  - ELSTED - SUFFOLK - FAREHAM - DOREST

Hi Simon, I was delighted with the service we received on the day of removal and taking a few items to my daughter in Suffolk. You will now have met most members of my family! Thank you again. In future there may be items to be taken to a sale room, but I will let you know. Kind regards Jane Turley, Elsted, West Sussex, July 2016. Thank You Jane it was a pleasure to meet your family, looking forward to assisting you again soon.

PACKING SERVICE SAVED THE DAY - HASLEMERE - PETERSFIELD

Hi Simon, My wife and I were really happy with how things went. We found yourself and team to be very professional, well organised and friendly. In particular, packing things up the day before really helped make the 'official' day of the move less stressful. I'll definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks again for your help with the move! All the Best, Simon Brown Petersfield June 2016.

BEST PRICE REMOVALS FOR OUR MULTI-MOVES - ELSTED - WILTSHIRE

Haslemere removalsDear Simon, Thank you I have spoken to son Charlie and he confirms with me that you were all excellent. You were so nice to deal with and I thought your prices were very reasonable and also thoughtful in bringing another van. It certainly was a challenging, different job driving through different parts of the country! I should have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone and thank you for all your help moving the whole family to different parts of the UK. Yours sincerely Bridget Reekie. June 2016.

STRESSFUL DAY SO MUCH CALMER AND EASIER - FARNHAM - CHURCH CROOKHAM

Hi Simon, Just wanted to say thanks again to you and the team for helping us move house last month. You made what could have been a stressful day so much calmer and easier. The perfect number of boxes were provided; and all our furniture, including a piano, were well packed and handled. We would definitely recommend Wyatt's Removals to friends and family. Kind regards, Emma, Steve and Eva Marrow from Farnham to Church Crookham, February 2016.

YOUR SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT - HASLEMERE - GREATHAM

Hi Simon, Your services were excellent and I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of a removal firm. I have now unpacked most of the boxes so if you are able to come by and collect that would be excellent. Kind regards Sue, Greatham moved from Wrecclesham,  Farnham, Nov 2015. Thanks Sue good news for us and thank you for all the teas.

EXCELLENT JOB - HASLEMERE - ROGATE

Removals Farnham to Church CrookhamHi Simon, Just to say a big thank you for the excellent job you did yesterday. It was quite a job! We have quite a few boxes unloaded already and more stuff has found its way into the garage which we're going to tackle tomorrow / Friday. From Monday we should have boxes ready for you to collect. Once again thanks. Julie and Chris, Haslemere now moved to Rogate. May 2015. Happy customer's great news for us and thanks for the coffees.

BRILLIANT REVIEW - HASLEMERE

Hi Simon 'Wyatt's removals moved some items of furniture for me from Haslemere to Liphook. I contacted them on the Friday and they moved everything the next day. Wonderful, the communication was great. I called them and received a quote and a date very quickly. The price was brilliant. They were extremely professional, taking great care. I would strongly recommend for any removals and would use again. A very pleasant team. Thank you Simon.' Michelle Garner, Haslemere. March 2015

MOVING IS ALWAYS STRESSFUL! - CRONDALL

We were very pleased with the service provided by Wyatt's Removals. Moving is always stressful, Simon's efficient and helpful service made the move that much easier. I was downsizing and would not be able to take all my furniture with me, however, what would stay and what would go wasn't very clear. Simon arranged my furniture in such as way that I was able to keep more than expected and he removed furniture and appliances which were no longer needed. I would definitely recommend his services. Doris Holleufer, Crondall. Feb 2015

FROM STORAGE TO HOME IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS - LIPHOOK

Passfield RemovalsHello Simon, I can thoroughly recommend Simon and his team. My move was only a few days before Christmas and he bent over backwards to not only get my furniture moved from storage to my new home, he managed to get the work that was scheduled for the next day completed in one, and that was the 22nd of December. That extra effort probably saved Christmas for me and my family. It certainly made life much easier! If I hear of anyone who wants any moving I will recommend you. Thank you Simon. Peter Johnson, Liphook. Dec 2014

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL - SURREY

Hi Simon, Wyatt's removals are a very friendly, professional and stress-free option for removals. Simon and his team ensured that great care and attention was made when moving items and ensured that all our needs were catered for. I would certainly use again and highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks Kris from Ewhurst, Surrey. We are pleased that you were happy with our services. October 2014

GREAT REVIEW - WHITEHILL

Hello Simon, Well what can I say apart from thanking you and your team for the excellent service in moving us just recently. Your professional approach care and attention to detail in packing our items gave us loads of confidence in your company. I would like to wish you lots of success in your business and we will know you will do well; we loved your attitude and professional approach towards us. Thanks Nick from Whitehill. April 2014

OBLIGING, HELPFUL AND FLEXIBLE - BRAMSHOTT

Farnahm removals dayHi Simon, I would really like to thank you and your team for being so helpful and flexible to move us into our new home over 3 separate dates. I'm sure a larger removals company wouldn't have been so obliging and understanding. I will certainly come to you for all my removals and delivery requirements and would not hesitate to personally recommend your company. With kind regards - Debbie" of Bramshott April 2014.

MUM'S REVIEW - CHURCH CROOKHAM

Farnham RemovalsHello, I have a plant (its a Tree fern) that I want moved from a rental property to my home. The tree fern is roughly 12~12" round but about 8' tall, and is heavy but awkward can you help with this?. Hi Simon, Thank you so much for bringing the tree fern over. Mum said you had quite a time with it. Am very appreciative though that you managed it... So thank you. Kind regards Max. Thanks Max from Church Crookham. March 2014


Information:

wyatt's Removals helpPlease keep checking back for additional customer reviews on Wyatt's Removals. We thank you for your support and hope to offer our services to you soon. If you need any help, advice or assistance then please contact us on 01428 729807 or mobile: 07743065637. Wyatt's Removals will assist any customers who are planning a move, do not wait, and miss out on a professional move. We are just a phone call away.